Sol Beauty Fractionated Coconut Oil 16oz- Cold Pressed Pure Natural Extra Virgin Oil – Premium Therapeutic Essential Carrier Pulling Oil For Hair, Skin, Aromatherapy, Massage, Relaxation, Moisturizing

61aupxvqtel-_sx522_

I am so glad that I came across this item. I have used regular coconut oil that is hard and you have to warm to liquefy. But this fractionated oil is so much easier to handle, as I use it in a spray bottle in addition to castor oil. I use this oil on my hair and nails, and this works for me and my daughter’s thick kinky/curly hair. Our hair stays moisturized longer and I have recommended it to all my friends and family. Unfortunately, mines did not come with a pump and that is why I put in a spray bottle. It mixes well if you are looking to add this to butter to make your own whipped butters. I cannot comment regarding cooking with this oils and I have not tried, but I am unsure about using this oil for cooking purposes. I have been using it for a few weeks now with no complaints. Disclaimer: I received this item at a discount/free for my honest review. You can purchase the Fractionated Coconut Oil here.

Leave a comment