“LittleBlack Scarf” Grow Long Hair, Get Shinier Hair, Get Healthier Hair, Protect Hair (Original, Black/White Stripe)

91obo02bwq2bl-_sx522_

I have been using this item nightly for over a week. I love the item, but it is a bit tight on my head. I prefer using my bonnet as it is more comfortable. The plus side is that item item can be worn out for running errands and such, my pink bonnet doesn’t look as good as this item. This item would be for anyone with short to long hair. I normally do twist-outs weekly, but sometimes I keep the twist in for a couple of days, and this is good when I do not want to wear my worn out scarf to work. I will continue to use this item and hopefully overtime, it will not be as tight and give a little. Otherwise, I like the item. Disclaimer: I received this item discount/free for my honest review. You can get the Little Black Scarf here.

Leave a comment