CYLEN HOME – Fully Adjustable Hypo-allergenic Shredded Memory Foam Pillow with Ultra Soft Proprietary Polyester Blend Fabric Washable Cover

81y048wb-gl-_sl1500_

This pillow is by far one of the best pillows that I have used. When the pillow first arrived, it was very flat. But after an hour or so and some fluffing it is huge! It stays cool and does not get flat while sleeping on it. I would suggest putting in the dryer with a fabric softener sheet to get rid of the smell. It is not a bad smell, it smell like the plastic, in which it arrived. The outside is a cover, so an additional pillow case is not necessary besides for decorating purposes. Again, I want to add that this is a big pillow and a bit heavy, due to the filling, but this is what make the pillow so awesome. Since my room gets warm as the sun is rising, having a pillow that stays cool is very helpful and I do not wake up to flip it to the cool side as we do with cheap pillows. Hope to purchase another to have two. Disclaimer: I received this pillow at a discounted price for an honest review. Your can purchase this dreamy pillow here.

Leave a comment