Aromatherapy Essential Oils Set of Top 8 from Majestic Pure, Therapeutic Grade Oil Gift Set – 10 ml – Lavender, Frankincense, Peppermint, Eucalyptus, Lemon, Clove Leaf, Cinnamon Leaf & Rosemary Oils

61l5xtenndl

I am an aromatherapy beginner. I bought this item to go with a diffuser. So far, I love the scents that I received. Lemon has been my favorite. It has a crisp and refreshing scent. Next, lavender. I use that scent in the bedroom to help me sleep and relax since I work 3rd shift. I feel that this is a great set for a beginner and the free e-book helps a great deal. It has some great tips and uses for the oils. I am glad I made this purchase and look forward to using the other scents. Eucalyptus is next…it is strong like vapor rub. It may help with congestion. *Disclaimer: Received item at a discount for my honest review.* You can get the Essential Oils Set here.

Leave a comment